Fashion Friday: Hair – Plaits

Ladybug has beautiful hair… its blonde, slightly curly and down to her waist. She really does look like a girly girl with her Princess hair. I battle though; she HATES me brushing it, but loves me doing nice things in her hair – go figure. So this week was a plaiting week, it kept her hair neat during the day and helped keep the knots out her hair when I brushed it.

I thought I would share the hairstyles for some inspiration for girl moms (or even yourself). Enjoy!

Plait1

Plait2

Plait3

Plait4

Plait5

My “Pintrest Perfect” and favourite one is the plait that goes around her head and then off to the side (second photo).

xoxox

2 thoughts on “Fashion Friday: Hair – Plaits

Leave a comment here

