AWESOME Giveaway with Adventure Boot Camp

For those of you that know me and have been following on this blog for a while, you will know that fitness, health and well just generally looking after yourself has become a cause very close to my heart.  One thing I have learnt on my journey of madness getting fit is that your summer bikini body doesn’t start a few days before summer, you need to start now in winter.

Did you know that a lack of sunlight can cause you to eat more! This is why many people who suffer from ‘winter blues’ tend to put on weight during winter. It’s crazy to think that a small chemical change in your body, like an increase of melatonin and a decrease of dopamine or norepinephrine in the brain can have such a massive effect on our moods and cravings. This is why it’s important to keep exercising during winter as it increases our production of endorphins which puts us in a much better mood and gives us more energy throughout the day.

ABC

This is why when I saw this amazing special from Adventure Boot Camp, I had to share it with you.  They are running a special where you pay R890 for BOTH the June and July camps – that’s a total of 40 sessions / 5 days per week for 8 weeks and works out to only R22 a session! For information about the outdoor fitness programme for women only please view the website www.adventurebootcamp.co.za  

ABC003-horz
Adventure Boot Camp is giving one lucky reader the chance to win the winter special duo camp of 40 sessions/5 days a week for 8 weeks for both the June and July camps to keep their fitness and weight loss in tact during the coldest months of the year! That’s a new healthier, fitter you for mahala!  All you have to do is leave a comment below.  I will be using Random.Org to do the draw on Friday, so you have until 12h00 on Friday to leave your comment.

Good Luck!

xoxo

24 thoughts on “AWESOME Giveaway with Adventure Boot Camp

  1. Laurine says:

    i have always wanted to do adventure bootcamp so that someone can light that weightloss and toning fire under my bum too… getting marriend in November and would really love to be toned and slim for the big day to really wow my soon to be hubby…

  2. Karmen Van Der Westhuizen says:

    I would love to win this I was actually checking out the website this morning and would love to take part in this as I really do need to get fit and lose weight.

  3. Roxanne Chutthergoon says:

    This is exactly what I need to get myself seriously into shape! Please, please pick me! I honestly need some hardcore motivation and assistance to get healthy!

  4. Mart-Mari van Jaarsveldt says:

    Whooo hoooo…. bootcamp rocks! But Can certainly use a few minutes more in the sun for my winter moods. Also definitely need to work on the jelly belly. Dreaming of the bikini.

  5. Evashnie says:

    This would help me on the path to healthier living. It’s not about the bikini body..it’s about living a life without diabetes or heart disease.

  6. Gail says:

    I need to kick the winter blues butt with this opp! #teamstrength #teamhealthylifestyle

  7. Anene says:

    I would love love to win this! Have been wanting to try out the adventure bootcamp for ages as I prefer ladies only exercise groups!

  8. Alice says:

    I have just cancelled my gym membership as I cant afford it any longer so this would be ideal to help keep me on track during winter! 🙂

  9. justine says:

    i am doing the 8 week challenge and am so tired of doing my gyming alone i would love to be in a group enviroment with a drill master

  10. kaylin boucher says:

    Would absolutely love this. I AM IN SERIOUS NEED OF TRAINING. And due to being unemployed from the end of the month this will be an absolutely amazing thing.

  11. Sharon Hazelton says:

    Starting Sleek Geek Challenge on Monday and to be able to go to such an awesome camp and kick that fat out of my body would be only the best thing ever!

Leave a comment here

