My 2013 Dream Board

Last year I started a dream board for the year. I put it on my fridge so that I saw it every day, and I was reminded of my goals on a daily basis. There was only 2 things that I did not achieve on my dream board, and I have carried them over to this year. I decided to be a little more ambitious this year, and put it out there! There are a few things that I know won’t be achieved this year, but I can work towards them and I will carry them over to next year. Some things are small and some things are already on their way to being achieved.

This is my picture dream board for 2013, our year of epic awesomeness!!!

2013

20130125-123517.jpg

One thought on “My 2013 Dream Board

Leave a comment here

