Those Damn Aussies

Madame has it hard enough without those damn Aussies. She has me as a mother and she is part of our family, who are not 100% all there all the time. Now, I have subjected her to Australia. Not only do they speak funny here, they have a completely different way of doing things that boggles the mind.

Today I learnt they have their very own Santa who, not only wears shorts and a short sleeve top as his gear; his sleigh is pulled by 6 white kangaroos.

My poor Ladybug, she is dealing with it the best way she she can.

xxxx

Im sorry Madame Ladybug, I will pay for the years of therapy that you will need to get over this because I love you THAT much.

xoxo

Leave a comment here

